• Professor Ghosh named Secretary & Treasurer, US Association for Computational Mechanics 2010-2012
  • Professor Ghosh named Vice Chair, Computational Mechanics Committee, Engineering Mechanics Institute, ASCE
  • P. Chakraborty was awarded Honorable Mention, Melosh Medal Competition
  • Daniel Paquet was awarded 2nd prize at the Hayes Graduate Research forum, OSU
  • Professor Ghosh elected a Fellow of the International Association of Computational Mechanics (IACM)
  • Professor Ghosh elected a Fellow of The American Academy of Mechanics.
  • Deepu Joseph completes his Ph.D. and joins Scientific Forming Technologies Corporation